Unsung Magazine

Hello hello!

I have been quite quiet recently online. But don’t fear! I am still here, working harder than ever on new projects… to be revealed soon! In the meantime, some NEWS.

I’m featured in Unsung The Magazine’s summer issue!

Head on over to their website to pre-order your digital or print copy now in time for its release on 31st July. There is also a subscription offer available until 7th July:

Unsung Subscription Offer

Last but not least… I’m up for Unsung’s Favourite Artist Award! Please vote for me!

Unsung Awards

Voting ends 1st September but you can vote for me once a month before then. So that’s once now and once in August. I’d really appreciate your votes! Fire up your electronic communication devices, put a tick next to Natasha Phillips and click send. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

